Catalog

Other divisions

Pro Audio

Logistics

Store

Tel.: (+371) 67310040
Fax: (+371) 67315601
Riga, Aleksandra Čaka iela 118
All contacts

Our team

Martins Putnins

General Sales Director

(+371) 67310040

martins@attrade.lv

Volodymyr Ievets

Import and export wholesale manager

(+380) 679386044

vova@attrade.lv

Vīgants Murelis

Sales Manager

(+371) 67315601

vigants@attrade.lv

Jānis Zaneribs

Pro-Audio Sales Engineer

(+371) 67631148

proaudio@attrade.lv

Maxim Vahitov

Product Manager

(+371) 67310040

maxim@attrade.lv

Genādijs Grinko

Product Manager

(+371) 67310040

genadijs@attrade.lv

Pauls Kravalis

Product Manager

(+371) 67310040

pauls@attrade.lv

Aleksandrs Čornijs

Marketing Director

(+371) 67310040

aleksandrs@attrade.lv

Imants Cirulis

Stage equipment project manager

(+371) 67315601

imants@attrade.lv

Jeyhun Seidbekov

Company representative in Azerbaijan

jeyhun@attrademusic.az

Brands

14
brands

Shop

info@attrade.lv

A-T Trade Music shop

Aleksandra Čaka 118, Riga, LV-1012, Latvia

Company info

SIA "A-T Trade Music"
VAT reg. number.50003129941 BankSwedbank CodeHABALV22 AccountLV40HABA0001408033559

Head office

A-T Trade Music office

Matīsa Street 65-1, Riga, LV-1009, Latvia

Tel: +371 6763 1148, Fax: +371 6763 1048

Warehouse

Edoles iela 5 b. 2, Riga, LV-1055, Latvia