Other divisions

Pro Audio

Logistics

Store

Tel.: (+371) 67310040
Fax: (+371) 67315601
info@attrade.lv
Riga, Aleksandra Čaka iela 118

All contacts

Contacts

Our team

Martins Putnins

General Sales Director

(+371) 67310040

martins@attrade.lv

Jānis Zaneribs

Pro-Audio Sales Engineer

(+371) 67310040

Maxim Vahitov

Product Manager

(+371) 67310040

maxim@attrade.lv

Pauls Kravalis

Product Manager

(+371) 67310040

pauls@attrade.lv

Imants Cirulis

Stage equipment project manager

(+371) 67315601

imants@attrade.lv

Jeyhun Seidbekov

Company representative in Azerbaijan

jeyhun@attrademusic.az

Andrey Sukhomlin

Import and export wholesale manager

(+371) 67310040

andrejs@attrade.lv

Edgars Oplucāns

Marketing Manager

(+371) 29254409

edgars@attrade.lv

Brands

EssexAkaiSteinway & SonsGibson Jackson
18
brands

Shop

info@attrade.lv

A-T Trade Music shop

Aleksandra Čaka 118C, Riga, LV-1012, Latvia

OPENING HOURS

Mon. CLOSED

Tue. 10:00 - 19:00

Wed. 10:00 - 19:00

Thu. 10:00 - 19:00

Fri. 10:00 - 19:00

Sat. 10:00 - 17:00

Sun. CLOSED

Company info

SIA "A-T Trade Music"
VAT reg. number.50003129941 BankBlueOrange Bank CodeCBBRLV22 AccountLV55CBBR1126975300010
SIA "A-T Trade Music"
VAT reg. number. 50003129941
Bank BlueOrange Bank Code CBBRLV22
Account LV55CBBR1126975300010

Head office

A-T Trade Music office

Matīsa Street 65-1, Riga, LV-1009, Latvia

Tel: +371 6731 0040, Fax: +371 6763 1048

Warehouse

Edoles iela 5 b. 2, Riga, LV-1055, Latvia